Academic Calendar

Spring Term 2017

Start Wednesday, 4th January 2017 – Whole School

Finish Friday, 10th February 2017

Half Term Monday, 13th February – Friday, 17th February 2017

Start Monday, 20th February 2017
Finish Friday 31st March 2017 – Midday

Summer Term 2017

Start Tuesday 25th April 2017 – Whole School
Finish Friday, 26th May 2017

May Bank Holiday – Monday, 1st May 2017

Half Term Monday, 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

Start Monday, 5th June 2017
Finish Friday, 7th July 2017 – Midday

Autumn Term 2017

Start Thursday, 7th September 2017 Years 1 – 6
            Friday, 8th September 2017 Early Years LKG & KG

Finish Friday, 13th October 2017

Half Term Monday, 16th October – Friday, 27th October 2017

Start Monday, 30th October 2017
Finish Friday, 15th December 2017 – Midday