Academic Calendar

Autumn Term 2017

Start Thursday, 7th September 2017 Years 1 – 6
            Friday, 8th September 2017 Early Years LKG & KG

Finish Friday, 13th October 2017

Half Term Monday, 16th October – Friday, 27th October 2017

Start Monday, 30th October 2017
Finish Friday, 15th December 2017 – Midday

Spring Term 2018

Start Tuesday, 9th January 2018 – Whole School

Finish Friday, 9th February 2018

Half Term Monday, 12th February – Friday, 16th February 2018

Start Monday, 19th February 2018
Finish Thursday 29th March 2018 – Midday

Summer Term 2018

Start Tuesday 24th April 2018 – Whole School
Finish Friday, 25th May 2018

May Bank Holiday – Monday, 7th May 2018

Half Term Monday, 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Start Monday, 4th June 2018
Finish Friday, 6th July 2018 – Midday