Academic Calendar

Autumn Term 2021

Start Thursday, 2nd September 2021 Years 1 – 6
            Friday, 3rd September 2021 Early Years LKG & KG

Finish Friday, 15th October 2021

Half Term Monday, 18th October – Friday, 29th October 2021

Start Monday, 1st November 2021
Finish Friday, 10th December 2021 – Midday

Spring Term 2022

Start Wednesday, 5th January 2022 – Whole School

Finish Friday, 11th February 2022

Half Term Monday, 14th February – Friday, 18th February 2022

Start Monday, 21st February 2022
Finish Friday 1st April 2022 – Midday

Summer Term 2022

Start Tuesday, 26th April 2022 – Whole School

Finish Friday, 27th May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday, 2nd May 2022

Half Term Monday, 30th May – Friday, 3rd June 2022

Start Monday, 6th June 2022
Finish Wednesday, 6th July 2022 – Midday